View from my atelier, through the large glass wall.

gadyna-viewfromatelier

I have wonderful Christmas time with my family. It is greatly inspiration time to me.

I want you to imagine a battery as big as button, and works as litl nuclear reactor.

Think about it, how much are people working to have enough energy to keep our home warm, our vehicle, delivery device to move.

And immagin if we have nucklear reaktors much moor smoler as now, it is not a big risk. And imagine if we have nuclear reactors much small as now, it is no high-risk.
The future it will be as awesome, as you think we are using gas in our home.
I estimate in the next 10 20 years we will see the prototypes booth litle akumlators for homes, and nuklearreaktors separated optimize  for factorys.

So many things works automatically no need human power.

Mined lot of metal,  we recycle, we no need so much to mined. We have lot of plastic, we can recycling as much. In our future people don’t need to work in the old way we did it.

We have time to work with mi mind, to using the lots of possibility to live with it. we have time to learn to live to use our means to make  our life comfortable, cozy, healthy. Enough to work 10 hour pro weekly, the rest we can learn new things, spend with family, or todo something for our joy, and healt. It could be in the next years.

I wish merry christmas anb happy new year for myself, for my Family, and all my Frends, Funs and Followers around the World.

.

Leave a Reply

